出席者

計20名(登壇順)

- Mr. Masakazu TOYODA, Chairman and CEO, Japan Economic Foundation
- Mr. Shiro ARMSTRONG, Director, Australia-Japan Research Centre,
 The Australian National University
- Dr. Craig EMERSON, Managing Director, Craig Emerson Economics
 Former Australian Minister for Trade and Competitiveness
 Director, Australian APEC Study Centre, RMIT
 Visiting Fellow, The Australian National University
 Adjunct Professor, College of Business, Victoria University
- Dr. Lauren RICHARDSON, Director, ANU Japan Institute
- Amb. Murray McLEAN AO, Chair, Foundation of Australian and Japanese Studies (NPO)
 Fellow, Australian Institute for International Affairs
 Chairman, Dunmore McLean Pty Ltd
- Dr. Prof. Choong Yong AHN, Distinguished Professor, Graduate School of International Studies, Chung-Ang University
- Datuk Seri Jayasiri JAYASENA, former Secretary General, Ministry of International Trade and Industry
- Dr. Somkiat TANGKITVANICH, President, Thailand Development Research Institute
- Ms. Anita PRAKASH, Senior Policy Advisor for IEC, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)
- Prof. Shujiro URATA, Professor Emeritus, Waseda University
- Mr. Naoyuki HARAOKA, Executive Managing Director, Japan Economic Foundation
- Prof. Yunling ZHANG, Director, Institute of International Studies, Shandong University
- Dr. Yose Rizal DAMURI, Executive Director, Centre for Strategic and International Studies
- Prof. Gary HAWKE, Emeritus Professor, Victoria University of Wellington
- Dr. Man-Jung Mignonne CHAN, Research Fellow & Professor, Taiwan Center for Security Studies, National Chengchi University
- Prof. Sachin CHATURVEDI, Director General, Research and Information System for Developing Countries
- Prof. Frank JOTZO, Director, Centre for Climate Change & Energy Policy,
 The Australian National University

- Daw Khine Khine NWE, Secretary General, Republic of the Union of Myanmar Federation of Chambers of Commerce and Industry
- Dr. Josef T. YAP, Senior Research Fellow, Ateneo School of Government
- Dr. Tri Thanh VO, Chairman, Vietnam National Committee for Pacific Economic Cooperation