Participants List

(Honorific title omitted/ in order of presentations)

[Japanese Participants]

1) KUSAKA Kazumasa

Chairman and CEO, Japan Economic Foundation

2) KOBAYASHI Keiichiro

Research Director, The Tokyo Foundation for Policy Research/
Professor, Faculty of Economics, Graduate School of Economics, Keio
University

3) MATSUSHITA Kazuo

Professor Emeritus, Kyoto University /Senior Fellow, Institute for Global Environmental Strategies

4) INAMURA Takuma

Director of the Healthcare Industries Division at Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry

5) OGURO Kazumasa

Professor, Faculty of Economics, Hosei University

6) YOSHINO Naoyuki

Professor Emeritus, Faculty of Economics, Keio University / Visiting Professor of GRIPS

7) HARAOKA Naoyuki

Executive Managing Director, Japan Economic Foundation

8) FUKAGAWA Yukiko

Professor and Vice Dean, School of Political Science and Economics, Waseda University

9) HIRAI Akira

Managing Director, Chief Secretary, Kyushu Economic Federation

10) URATA Shujiro

Professor Emeritus, Waseda University

[Chinese Participants]

1)	CHI Fulin	President, China Institute for Reform and
		Development (CIRD)
2)	HE Dongni	Vice President and Associate Research Fellow of

China Institute for Reform and Development

3)	JIANG Ruiping	Former Vice President, China Foreign Affairs University
4)	ZHANG Yunling,	Academician and Director-General, Department of International Studies, Chinese Academy of Social Sciences
5)	CHANG Xiuze	Professor of Academy of Macroeconomic Research of NDRC
6)	QI Ye	Dean, Institute for Public Policy, the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
7)	QUI Guohong	Chief Research Fellow of Northeast Asian Affairs, the Charhar Institute
8)	TIAN Xueyuan,	Academician, Chinese Academy of Social Sciences
9)	WU Shicun,	President, National Institute for South China Sea Studies
10)	GUO Yanjun,	Director, the Institute of Asian Studies at china Foreign Affairs University
11)	WU Hailong	President, China Public Diplomacy Association (CPDR)

【Korean Participants】

1)	KIM, Sung-Hwan	Chairman, East Asia Foundation / former Minister of
		Foreign Affairs
2)	MICHIGAMI Hisasl	hi Secretary-General, Trilateral Cooperation Secretariat
3)	GONG Ro-Myung	Honorary Senior Advisor and former Chairman of East Asia
		Foundation
4)	KWON Soonman	Professor and Former Dean of the School of Public Health,
		Seoul National University
5)	SEONG Baik Lin	Professor Yonsei University Medical School, and Director,
		Vaccine Innovative technology Alliance (VITAL)-Korea, Seoul
6)	AHN Choong Yong	Chairman, Korea Commission for Corporate Partnership/
		Distinguished Professor, GSIS, Chung-Ang University
7)	KANG MoonJeong	Head of Institute for Hydrogen Industry of Hyundai Motor
		Group
8)	KIM Sang-hyup	President, Jeju Research Institute
9)	KIM Jung-Sik P	rofessor Emmeritus, School of Economics, Yonsei
		University
10)	YI Insill	Professor of Graduate School of International Economics,
		Sogang University
11)	KIM Do Hoon	Professor, Sogang University , former President , Korea
		Institute for Economics and Technology