Participants List

(Honorific title omitted/ in order of presentations)

[Japanese Participants]

1)	Masakazu Toyoda,	Chairman and CEO of Japan Economic Foundation
2)	Naoyuki Haraoka,	Executive Managing Director, Japan Economic
		Foundation
3)	Yukiko Fukagawa,	Deputy Dean and Professor, School of Political Science
		and Economics, Waseda University
4)	Shujiro Urata,	Professor Emeritus, Waseda University
5)	Keigo Akimoto,	Group Leader of Systems Analysis Group, Chief
		Researcher, Research Institute of Innovative Technology
		for the Earth
6)	Izuru Kobayashi,	Deputy Commissioner for International Affairs, Agency
		for Natural Resources and Energy (ANRE), Ministry of
		Economy, Trade and Industry (METI)
7)	Nahoko Doi,	Senior Economist and Manager, Climate Change and
		Energy Efficiency Unit at The Institute of Energy
		Economics
8)	Naoyuki Yoshino,	Professor Emeritus, Keio University / Director,
		Financial Research Center, Financial Service Agency
		Government of Japan
9)	Kazushige Tanaka,	Deputy Director-General, Commerce and Service
		Industry Policy Group, METI

[Chinese Participants]

1)	Wei Wenfeng	Director of International Cooperation, China Institute for Reform and Development
2)	Hu Zhengyue,	Vice Chairman, China Public Diplomacy Association
3)	Ou Boqian,	Secretary-General of the Trilateral Cooperation
		Secretariat
4)	Chi Fulin,	President of China Institute for Reform and
		Development
5)	Zhang Yunling,	Academician of China Academy of Social Sciences
		Professor of Shandong University
6)	Jiang Ruiping,	Professor and Former Vice President of China Foreign
		Affairs University
7)	Yang Bojiang,	Director, Institute of Japanese Studies, Chinese

		Academy of Social Sciences
8)	Zhao Jinping,	Former Director of the Department of Foreign
		Economic Cooperation, Development Research Center
		of The State Council
9)	Qiu Guohong,	Former Chinese ambassador to ROK
10)	Wu Shicun,	Founding President of the Institute for South China
		Sea Studies
11)	Bai Xiaohong,	Vice President, Shanghai National Accounting Institute
12)	Tian Xueyuan,	Academia, Chinese Academy of Social Sciences
13)	Zhou Weisheng,	Professor of Ritsumeikan University, Japan
14)	He Dongni,	Vice President of China Institute for Reform and
		Development

[Korean Participants]

1)	Kim Sung-hwan,	President of East Asia Foundation
2)	Ahn, Choong Yong,	Distinguished Professor, Graduate School of
		International Studies at Chung-Ang University.
3)	Kim Do-Hoon,	Professor, Sogang University / former President, Korea
		Institute for Economics and Technology
4)	Cho Choong-Jae,	Chair of the Strategic Committee, Korea Institute for
		International Economic Policy (KIEP)
5)	Kim Sang-Hyup	President, Jeju Research Institute
6)	Chung Suh-Yong,	Professor, Division of International Studies (DIS) and
		the Graduate School of International Studies (GSIS) at
		Korea University
7)	Whang Jooho,	former Vice President, Professor of Nuclear
		Engineering, Kyunghee University / former President,
		Korea Institute of Energy Research
8)	Kim Jung-Sik,	Professor Emeritus, School of Economics, Yonsei
		University
9)	Yi In-Sill,	Professor, Graduate School of International Economics,
		Sogang University
10)	Park Jong-Seo,	Director, Department of Population Policy Research,
		Korea Institute for Health and Social Affairs