Participants List

<Japanese Participants> (Honorific title omitted/ order of presentation)

Masakazu Toyoda Chairman & CEO, Japan Economic Foundation

Naoyuki Haraoka Exective Managing Director, Japan Economic Foundation Chisako T. Masuo Professor, Graduate School of Social and Cultural Studies,

Kyushu University

Hideo Suzuki Executive Advisor, Executive Advisor

Mariko Watanabe Professor, Faculty of Economics, Gakushuin University

Yasuo Hirano Executive General Manager, Brussels Office, Hitachi Europe

GmbH

<French Participants> (Honorific title omitted/ order of presentation)

Olivier Becht Minister Delegate for Foreign Trade, Economic

Attractiveness and French Nationals Abroad, attached

to the Minister for Europe and Foreign Affairs

Jean-Luc Allavena Chairman of the Board, Institut Aspen France

Junichi Ihara Ambassador of Japan to France

Muriel Penicaud Ambassador, Parmanent Representative of France to the

OECD, Former Minister of Labour

Louis Schweitzer Honorary Chairman, Renault, Former Special

Representative of the French Government for Japan

Philippe Manière Member of the Executive Board, Institut Aspen France

Cécile Cabanis Deputy CEO, Tikehau Capital

Philippe Boisseau Former member of Totalenergies Executive Board,

former CEO and Board member of CEPSA

Ludovic Subran Chief Economist, Allianz