## Participants List

<JAPAN> (Honorific title omitted/ order of presentation)

Bonji Ohara Senior Fellow, The Sasakawa Peace Foundation

Kiyotaka Morita Deputy Director of the International Affairs Bureau, Keidanren

Naoko Doi Group Manager and Senior Economist,

The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ)

Masakazu Toyoda Chairman & CEO, Japan Economic Foundation (JEF)

Naoyuki Haraoka Exective Managing Director, Japan Economic Foundation (JEF)

<U.S.> (Honorific title omitted/ order of presentation)

John Hamre President & CEO, CSIS

Erin Murphy Senior Fellow and Deputy Director, Economics Program, CSIS

Gerard DiPippo Senior Fellow, CSIS

Kori Schake Director of Foreign and Defense Policy Studies,

American Enterprise Institute

Matthew Goodman Senior Vice President and Simon Chair in Political Economy, CSIS

Mary Lovely Anthony M. Solomon Senior Fellow,

Peterson Institute for International Economics

Jane Nakano Senior Fellow, CSIS Ben Cahill Senior Fellow, CSIS

Jennifer Gordon Director, Nuclear Energy Policy Initiative, Atlantic Council