Participants List

<Japanese Participants> (Honorific title omitted/ order of presentation)

Masakazu Toyoda	Chairman and CEO, Japan Economic Foundation
Mariko Watanabe	Professor, Faculty of Economics, Gakushuin University
Naoyuki Haraoka	Executive Manager, Japan Economic Foundation
Takashi Hattori	Deputy Representative, Japan-Taiwan Exchange
	Association Taipei Office
Masamichi Ito	Director of Industrial Research, JETRO London

<English Participants> (Honorific title omitted/ order of presentation)

Ben Bland	Director, Asia-Pacific Programme, Chatham House	
Baroness Vere of Norbiton Treasury Lords Minister, UK Government		
Yu Jie	Senior Research Fellow on China, Chatham House	
Andrew Cainey	Senior Associate Fellow, Indo-Pacific Programme, Royal	
	United Services Institute	
Chietigj Bajpaee	Senior Research Fellow on South Asia, Chatham	
Minako Morita-Jaeger	Senior Research Fellow in International Trade,	
	University of Sussex Business School	