## Participants

(Honorific title omitted/ in order of presentations)

## 【Japanese Participants】

Masakazu Toyoda	Chairman and CEO, Japan Economic Foundation	
Shujiro Urata	Professor Emeritus, Keio University	
Keiichiro Komatsu	Founder and Principal, Komatsu Research & Advisory	
Shingo Ito	Senior Economist, Institute for International Economic Studies	
Naoyuki Yoshino	Professor Emeritus, Keio University	
Yukari Niwa Yamashita Managing Director, Institute of Energy Economics		
Yukiko Fukagawa	Dean and Professor, School of Political Science and Economics,	
	Waseda University	
Takaaki Asano	General Manager, Senior Analyst, Sumitomo Corporation Global Research	
Naoyuki Haraoka	Executive Managing Director, Japan Economic	
	Foundation	

【Chinese Participants】 (ONLINE)

Chi Fulin	President of China Institute for Reform and Development
Chen Yuming	Vice President, China Public Diplomacy Association
Qui Guohong	Former Chinese Ambassador to the ROK
Cao Yuanzheng	Chairman, Research Corporation of BOC International
Tian Xueyuan	Academician of Chinese Academy of Social Science
Guo Yanjun	Director, Institute of Asian Studies, China Foreign Affairs
	University
Zhang Yunling	Academician of China Academy of Social Sciences
Chang Xiuze	Professor at the China Academy of Macroeconomics
Yin Zhongyi	Advisor to President, China Institute for Reform and
	Development
Li Chun	Director, Hainan CIRD-GRANDALL Research Centre for
	Free Trade Ports Laws
Huang Ningning	Research fellow, Hainan CIRD-GRANDALL Research
	Center for Free Trade Ports Laws

Yang Rui	Executive Vice President, China Institute for Reform
	and Development
Song Qiong	China Institute for Reform and Development

## [Korean Participants]

KIM Sung-Hwan	President of East Asia Foundation
AHN, Choong Yong	Distinguished Professor, Graduate School of
	International Studies at Chung-Ang University.
KIM Sang-Hyup	Chairman, 2050 Carbon Neutrality and Green Growth
	Commission
CHUNG Chul	Senior Research Fellow, Korea Institute for International
	Economic Policy
YI In-Sil	Professor, Graduate School of International Economics,
	Sogang University
LIM Jeakyu	Korea Energy Economics Institute
KANG Chan-Koo	Senior Program Officer, East Asia Foundation
SHIN Yoon-Hee	Senior Program Officer, East Asia Foundation

[Trilateral Cooperation Secretariat]

Ou Boqian	Secretary-General, Trilateral Cooperation Secretariat
Keiko Koyama	Assistant Director, Department of Economic Affairs