# **Participants**

(Honorific title omitted/ in order of presentations)

## [Japanese Participants]

Masakazu TOYODA Chairman and CEO, Japan Economic Foundation

Nobuhiro AIZAWA Associate Professor. Department of Cultural Studies Faculty

of Social and Cultural Studies, Kyushu University

Mariko WATANABE Professor, Faculty of Economics, Gakushuin University

Yukiko FUKAGAWA Professor, School of Political Science and Economics, Waseda

University

Yoshikazu KOBAYASHI Executive Analyst, New Energy System Group, Clean Energy

Unit, The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan

Hiroki SATO Senior Managing Executive Officer/Division CEO, Global

Business, Chubu Electric Power Co.,Inc.

Naoyuki HARAOKA Executive Managing Director, Japan Economic Foundation

#### [Chinese Participants]

Chi Fulin President of China Institute for Reform and Development

Guo Yanjun Director, Institute of Asian Studies, China Foreign Affairs

University

Zhang Yunling Professor and Academician of Chinese Academy of Social

Sciences

Li Kai Vice President, China Academy of Northeast Revitalization

Li Chun Director and Chief Researcher, CIRD-GRANDALL Center for

FTP Laws Studies

Kuang Xianming Vice President, China Institute for Reform and Development

#### 【Korean Participants】

XING Haiming Ambassador, Embassy of the People's Republic of China in the

Republic of Korea

YAMAMOTO Mondo Minister/Head of Political Section, Embassy of Japan in the

Republic of Korea

KIM Gunn Special Representative for Korean Peninsula Peace and

Security

Affairs, MOFA

SOHN Jie-ae Ambassador for Cultural Cooperation, Ministry

of Foreign Affairs

KIM Sung-Hwan President of East Asia Foundation

KIM Taehwan Professor, KoreaNational Diplomatic Academy

CHOI Eunmi Research Fellow, The Asian Institute for Policy Studies

AHN, Choong Yong Distinguished Professor, Graduate School of

International Studies at Chung-Ang University

KWAK Soojong Director, Lisn Economic Research Institute

KIM Sang-hyup Chairman, Presidential Commission on Carbon Neutrality

and Green Growth Commission

KWON Yi-kyun Director General, Korea CCUS Association

### [Trilateral Cooperation Secretariat]

LEE Hee-sup Secretary-General, Trilateral Cooperation Secretariat