Participants List

12 people in total

< Japanese Participants > (Honorific title omitted/ Japanese alphabetical order)

Takaaki Asano Senior Analyst, Sumitomo Corporation Global Research

Kenichiro Urakami Director of Policy Planning and Coordination Division, Japanese

Ministry of Economy, Trade, and Industry

Kazumasa Kusaka Chairman and CEO, Japan Economic Foundation

Masaaki Shirakawa Distinguished Guest Professor, Aoyama Gakuin University,

Takehiko Nakao Chairman of the Institute, Mizuho Research Institute Ltd.

Former President, Asian Development Bank

Toshihiko Nakayama Professor, American Politics and Foreign Policy, Keio University

Senior Adjunct Fellow, The Japan Institute of International Affairs

Naoyuki Haraoka Executive Managing Director, Japan Economic Foundation

<us>
 <us>

 US participants
 (Honorific title omitted/ alphabetical order)

Tobias Harris Senior Vice President, Teneo Intelligence

Phil Levy Chief Economist, Flexport

Michael Moskow Distinguished Fellow, Chicago Council of Global Affairs

Ulrike Schaede Professor of Japanese Business, University of California, San Diego

Stephanie Segal Senior Fellow, Center for Strategic and International Studies