CHINA

GUO Yanjun (郭延軍)

Associate Professor and Deputy Director of Institute of Asian Studies, China Foreign Affairs University (CFAU)

HUAN Qingzhi (郇慶治)

Professor, School of Marxism, Peking University

QU Bo (曲博)

Associate Professor and Deputy Director of the Institute of International Relations, China Foreign Affairs University (CFAU)

SHEN Minghui (沈銘輝)

Associate Professor and Director of the Research Division of National Institute of International Strategy, Chinese Academy of Social Sciences (CASS)

WANG Xuedong (王學東)

Professor, Institute of Asia-Pacific Studies, Sun Yat-sen University

ZHANG Yunling (張蘊嶺)

Professor and Director of International Studies, Chinese Academy of Social Sciences (CASS)

ZHU Caihua (竺彩華)

Professor and Dean of School of International Economics, China Foreign Affairs University (CFAU)

[Observer]

JIN Meihua(金美花)

Researcher/Center for Northeast Asia Studies of Jilin Academy of Social Sciences

MA Ke (馬克)

Professor of Economics, Jilin Academy of Social Sciences

SHI Youmei (石友梅)

Professor in Science-Technology, Jilin Trilateral Cooperation Studies Center of China Council for the Promotion of International Trade Jilin Provincial Committee

JAPAN

FUKAGAWA Yukiko (深川由起子)

Visiting Fellow, Center for Development Studies/Faculty of Asian and Middle Eastern Studies, Cambridge University

HARAOKA Naoyuki (原岡直幸)

Executive Managing Director, Japan Economic Foundation (JEF)

IBUKA Shigehito (井深成仁)

Executive Director, Japan Environmental Management Association for Industry (JEMAI); Division Manager, Environment and Safety, Quality Management Center, HORIBA

KUSAKA Kazumasa (日下一正)

Chairman and CEO, Japan Economic Foundation (JEF)

SHIOTA Makoto (塩田誠)

President, SME support, Japan (Organization for Small & Medium Enterprises and Regional Innovation, JAPAN)

URATA Shujiro (浦田秀次郎)

Professor of Economics, Graduate School of Asia-Pacific Studies, Waseda University

YAMAGUCHI Mitsutsune (山口光恒)

Visiting Professor, Komaba Organization for Educational Excellence (KOMEX), College of Arts and Science, The University of Tokyo

KOREA

AHN Choong Yong (안충영)

Chairman, Korean Commission on Corporate Partnership / Distinguished Professor, Graduate School of International Studies, Chung-Ang University

AHN Dukgeun (안덕근)

Associate Dean of International Affairs / Professor, GSIS, Seoul National University

AHN Se-Young (안세영)

Professor, GSIS, Sogang University / Chairman, National Research Council for Economics, Humanities and Social Sciences

CHOO Mi-Ae (추미애)

Member of the 19th National Assembly Republic of Korea, New Politics Alliance for Democracy Party / Trade, Industry and Energy Committee

CHUNG Suh-Yong (정서용)

Professor, Division of International Studies, Korea University

GONG Ro-Myung (공로명)

Chairman, East Asia Foundation / former Minister of Foreign Affairs

JEON Eui-Chan (전의찬)

Professor of Environment and Energy, Sejong University

KIL Jeong-Woo (길정우)

Member of the 19th National Assembly Republic of Korea, Saenuri Party / Trade, Industry and Energy Committee

KIM Sang-Hyup (김상협)

Visiting Professor, Graduate School of Green Growth, KAIST / Chairman, Coalition for Our Common Future

MOON Chung-in (문정인)

Professor of Political Science, Yonsei University

SHIN Eui Soon (신의순)

Professor of Economics, Yonsei University

[Observer]

HONG Hyung Taek (홍형택)

Secretary General, East Asia Foundation; Associate Managing Editor, Global Asia